Tuesday Challenge – Pattern Paper!

December 23, 2008 at 3:06 am (Uncategorized)

cbh-pattern-paper

Create art using pattern paper!  Use pattern paper somewhere  in your creation this week!     Use  collage images, rubber stamps, inks, embellishments, charms, paints, eyelets, ribbons, fancy papers… whatever else you wish to create your challenge!   Create a card, ATC, tag, altered art, 4 x 4, inchie, skinny (3 x 5 inches) –  anything you desire!  Post your art to your blog, picture trail or photo sharing site, then post a direct link to your challenge art under the comments section to share with others! Have fun and make art!!! (Please include our challenge link on your blog)

featured Quietfire products:

7 Gypsies 6 x 6 paper pad
(paper used in above sample)

***there has been a lot of trouble with comments going into a spam folder on the challenge sites recently. I will frequently check the spam folder and unspam comments, so please do not post more than once. Thanks!

22 Comments

  1. Kelly said,

  2. Gayle Page-Robak said,

  3. mamapia said,

    Hi – great challenge – here is my entry:

    http://mamapias-stempelecke.blogspot.com/2008/12/created-byhand-pattern-paper.html

    hugs an merry christmas!!

    mamapia

  4. femmy said,

    mine is here

  5. Kersten said,

    Mine is posted to my blog – Merry Christmas! 🙂

    http://alteredgypsy.blogspot.com/2008/12/pattern-paper.html

  6. wil said,

    My entry is on my blog.
    .
    Thanks for looking.
    .
    Merry Cristmas.

  7. Sonja said,

    Here is my entry.

  8. Trudie said,

    My entry is on my blog.
    Thanks for looking…
    Merry Christmas….

    http://truutske.punt.nl/?id=446539&r=1&tbl_archief=&

  9. Kristy said,

  10. crafty creations said,

    Hi and a very Happy Christmas and a Healthy New Year to you all

    Mine is on my blog

    http://inkythings.blogspot.com/2008/12/created-by-hand-patterned-paper.html

    Thanks for looking

  11. Nordsee-Tine said,

    Hello @ all!
    Here ist mine:
    http://nordseetine.blogspot.com/2008/12/created-by-hand-pattern-paper.html#links
    Merry christmas!
    Hugs Tine

  12. Kris Dickinson said,

    Here’s my ATC:

    I love Santa

    Have a very Merry Christmas everyone!

  13. Wanda H said,

    Hello!!! Now don’t faint :-)) I know it’s totally amazing that I actually have the challenge done on Tuesday (or even done at all), lol. I hope everyone has a most fabulous week!!!!

    http://artbywanda.blogspot.com/2008/12/created-byhand-challenge-pattern-paper.html

  14. Shelly said,

    I squeezed a quick card in – I felt like I was channeling Kelly a bit. Check out my blog to see what I mean!

    Thanks for looking and Happy Holidays to you all. I have had a fantastic time sharing my art and enjoying yours this year!

  15. Willy said,

    Here is my pattern paper card.
    Thanks for looking and Happy Holidays!!!

  16. faye said,

    Here’s mine – a little late.

    Faye’s Paper Ornament

  17. Kim said,

    Thank you for the great challenge! Here is my contribution!

    http://creative-diversions.blogspot.com/2008/12/created-byhand-challenge-patterned.html

    Off to have a look at everyones cards! Merry Christmas everyone!!!

  18. rein said,

    Merry christmas!
    Here is my entry.

  19. Yogi said,

    Had fun making this week’s challenge. Enjoy

  20. Retta said,

    Here is mine – Home Sweet Home. Thanks I have enjoyed making this. 🙂

  21. Esther said,

    Phew… just in time (or jus too late?) my entry for this week!
    http://ezziesart.blogspot.com/2008/12/created-by-hand-pattern-paper.html

    greetings, Ezzie

  22. Hazel said,

    Not sure whether I’m too late, but my card’s here

Leave a Reply

