Tuesday Challenge – Hearts!

January 19, 2009 at 9:48 pm (Uncategorized)

qf-heart-card

Create art using a heart or hearts!  Use the word heart or a heart image  somewhere  in your creation this week!     Use  collage images, rubber stamps, inks, embellishments, charms, paints, eyelets, ribbons, fancy papers… whatever else you wish to create your challenge!   Create a card, ATC, tag, altered art, 4 x 4, inchie, skinny (3 x 5 inches) –  anything you desire!  Post your art to your blog, picture trail or photo sharing site, then post a direct link to your challenge art under the comments section to share with others! Have fun and make art!!! (Please include our challenge link on your blog)

featured Quietfire products:

Heart Theme Quietfire Stamps

***there has been a lot of trouble with comments going into a spam folder on the challenge sites recently. I will frequently check the spam folder and unspam comments, so please do not post more than once. Thanks!

44 Comments

  1. Kelly said,

    here is my heart card

  2. Char said,

    My entry is here. Thank you for viewing.

  3. Kersten said,

    Beautiful card, Kelly! Mine is posted here. Thanks for stopping by.

    http://alteredgypsy.blogspot.com/2009/01/heart.html

  4. Kristy said,

  5. Gayle Page-Robak said,

  6. mamapia said,

  7. Christine said,

    My entry is on my blog

    Thanks for looking

  8. Ros said,

  9. rein. said,

    Here is my entry.

  10. femmy said,

    mine is on my blog hearts

  11. Rosie said,

    Hi – what a fab example for us! I made a little quiltie-hanging last night which fits your theme perfectly! Lucky me!

    http://alteredartandstuff.wordpress.com/2009/01/20/1649/

  12. anneke said,

    here is my entry for today

  13. Cora said,

  14. Heather Robinson said,

    My atc using hearts is on my blog. Thanks for having a look.

  15. Sue said,

  16. motivart said,

  17. wil said,

    My entry is on my blog .
    .
    thanks for looking.

  18. Leila said,

    Here is my entry. Thank you for looking.
    http://leikku.vuodatus.net/blog/1758961

  19. Buffy said,

    Here’s my entry! Thanks for looking.

  20. KnutzEls said,

    Mine is on my blog:
    http://knutzels.punt.nl/?r=1&id=391776

    Thank you for visiting my blog.

  21. Gabrielle Madsen said,

    Great Challenge ;o} thank you!

    Gabrielle’s Art

  22. Rosie said,

    I had to have another go – here’s an altered matchbox for Valentine’s Day!

    http://alteredartandstuff.wordpress.com/2009/01/20/valentines-matchbox/

  23. faye said,

    Here is my entry for this week’s challenges. It is a 3 in 1 Valentine’s Day card. The text says: “You are ‘deer’ to me. Happy Valentine’s Day.”
    Faye’s 3 in 1 entry

  24. Connie said,

  25. Ellen said,

    lovely sample .
    This one fits nicely with another heart challenge you can see mine here

  26. Linda said,

  27. kathy said,

  28. Kris Dickinson said,

    I’m a bit late today but here’s mine:

    Hugs and Kisses

    ~~~TFL!

  29. crafty creations said,

  30. Donna said,

  31. joanne wardle said,

  32. Loreal Blondi said,

    My card with heart is here

  33. Snuppeline said,

    My vintage heart-card is HERE.

    Thank you for looking.

  34. Deborah said,

  35. Olya Wall said,

    Im so sorry,I dont know how to make a direct link.
    Please check out my cardmits in my blog.
    http://olyawallpaperette.blogspot.com

  36. Penny said,

  37. Maria Matter said,

    This was great fun! Thank you!
    With Love & Bling!
    Blessings, Maria

  38. Hazel said,

    My card is here

  39. ORsolya said,

  40. yogi Grunwald said,

    Another great theme. Enjoy

  41. Pianca said,

    Here is my entry.

    Thanks for looking:)

  42. AKIKO★ said,

  43. jasminduft said,

  44. Kim said,

    So many beautiful entries this week! Thanks for sharing ladies! Here is my contribution:

    http://creative-diversions.blogspot.com/2009/01/created-byhand-challenge-hearts.html

Leave a Reply

