Tuesday Challenge – Love Quotes!

February 3, 2009 at 2:11 am (Uncategorized)

qf-tag-using-walnut-ink2

Create art using a love quote!  Use a love  quote somewhere  in your creation this week!     Use  collage images, rubber stamps, inks, embellishments, charms, paints, eyelets, ribbons, fancy papers… whatever else you wish to create your challenge!   Create a card, ATC, tag, altered art, 4 x 4, inchie, skinny (3 x 5 inches) –  anything you desire!  Post your art to your blog, picture trail or photo sharing site, then post a direct link to your challenge art under the comments section to share with others! Have fun and make art!!! (Please include our challenge link on your blog)

featured Quietfire products:

Quietfire Rubber Stamps

***there has been a lot of trouble with comments going into a spam folder on the challenge sites recently. I will frequently check the spam folder and unspam comments, so please do not post more than once. Thanks!

34 Comments

  1. Alberta said,

    Though very faint; love quotes from the Bard himself

  2. virginiaw1 said,

    Wonderful theme.
    My ATC is Here
    Thanks for looking.

  3. Kelly said,

    here is my love quote atc

  4. Anne S. said,

    Here is my entry, hope you like it!
    http://anne-s.vuodatus.net/blog/1783869

  5. femmy said,

    mine is on my blog love quotes

  6. motivart said,

  7. rein. said,

    Here is my entry.

  8. Heather Robinson said,

    My piece with a love quotation is on my blog. Thanks for having a look.

  9. Trudie said,

    Here my ‘love quote’ entry.
    Thanks for looking.

    http://truutske.punt.nl/?id=451810&r=1&tbl_archief=&

  10. Buffy said,

    Here’s my love quote entry. Thanks for looking.

  11. Ros said,

    What a lovely idea – a great opportunity to use a neglected stamp!
    http://stampandscrape.blogspot.com/2009/02/your-hand-in-mine.html

  12. Arja L said,

  13. Deborah said,

  14. hastingshall2 said,

    Great theme. Here’s my entry.

    Faye’s Love Quote entry

    Faye

  15. Char said,

    My entry is here. Thank you.

  16. Jann said,

  17. Kris Dickinson said,

    I’m a bit late today but here’s mine: A Token of Affection

    ~~~TFL!

  18. Audrey Meijs said,

  19. ellen said,

    nice challenge i went for a digital bit. and my love is not the usual one.
    you can see it here

  20. Ann Whitfield said,

    Love this challenge here’s my entry

  21. crafty creations said,

    Hi – gorgeous art

    here is mine

    http://inkythings.blogspot.com/2009/02/created-by-hand-love-quotes.html

    Thanks for looking

  22. Deborah said,

  23. sandie said,

    Lovely theme this week.
    You will find my entry on my blog…http://sandiesspace.blogspot.com/
    Hugs Sandie x

  24. AliMayes said,

    Super theme and here’s mine.
    Ali xx

  25. craftyhazelnut said,

  26. yogi Grunwald said,

    It’s another quilled ATC, but this time with a butterfly.

  27. sally said,

    Hi, my entry is on my blog. Thanks for looking.

  28. Ann said,

  29. ORsolya said,

  30. Penny said,

  31. Suzanne said,

  32. AKIKO★ said,

  33. Kim said,

    Thank you for the great challenge! Here is my contribution:

    http://creative-diversions.blogspot.com/2009/02/created-byhand-challenge-love-quotes.html

  34. Quotes Men said,

    Famost quote, I haden’t this one! Thank you.

Leave a Reply

