Tuesday Challenge – Blobs & Spatters

April 27, 2009 at 4:08 pm (Uncategorized)

spatter_bdwishes1a1Create art with Blobs & Spatters (needs to be bigger than misting). Think of …. Well you think of something BIG GRIN.  Use collage images, rubber stamps, inks, embellishments, charms, paints, eyelets, ribbons, fancy papers… whatever else you wish to create your challenge, but don’t forget to include the BLOBS & SPATTERS! Create a card, ATC, tag, altered art, 4 x 4, inchie, skinny (3 x 5 inches) – anything you desire! Post your art to your blog, picture trail or photo sharing site, then post a direct link to your challenge art under the comments section to share with others! Have fun and make art!!! (Please include our challenge link on your blog)

featured Quietfire products:

Magic Colors Acrylic Ink

Lumiere Acrylic Paints

Bombay w/c Inks

Pipettes

Watercolor and other papers

Krylon Gold Leafing Pen

Bazzill cardstock

Rubber Stamp Quotes – various

22 Comments

  1. Rachel said,

  2. yogi said,

    I see someone beat me to the punch. BIG GRIN. I also love the theme. I have a bunch of versions for this technique and when I get home tonight, I’ll upload another one. I think I was on a roll.

  3. Yvonne said,

  4. Christine said,

    here is my card.

  5. Willy said,

  6. Gayle Page-Robak said,

  7. Anne S. said,

    Thank you for great challenge! Here is my ATC
    http://anne-s.vuodatus.net/blog/1934467
    Thank you for looking!

  8. Arja L said,

  9. croppies creations said,

  10. faye said,

    Here is my entry:

    BLOGS AND SPATTERS

    Faye

  11. Kersten said,

    Mine is posted to my blog. Thanks for stopping by!

  12. Deborah said,

    Oooohhhh maaannn..talk about CHALLENGED!? Here are my blobs:

    http://cardsandthings.blogspot.com/2009/04/colourful-vintage-blobs.html

  13. Buffy said,

    My entry is on my blog. Thanks for looking!

  14. Kristen Hermanny said,

    Here is mine, what fun I had playing along with this!
    Everyone’s looks great, I am having fun peeking at the other makes for this!http://kardsandklay.blogspot.com/2009/04/boat-load-of-cards-for-tuesday.html

  15. Kristen Hermanny said,

    http://kardsandklay.blogspot.com/2009/04/boat-load-of-cards-for-tuesday.html
    Don’t know why that didn’t come up as a link so I am trying it again to make it easier for others

  16. Shelly said,

  17. char said,

    My entry. Thank you.

  18. Amy said,

  19. Glenda Tkalac said,

    I just found your site and this could haVe been for last week’s as well! haha
    here’s mine

  20. Cori Berg said,

    Here is my link. This was fun!

  21. Penny said,

  22. joanne wardle said,

    here is an ATC I made for the challenge

Leave a Reply

