Tuesday Challenge Postage Stamps

May 11, 2009 at 10:00 pm (Uncategorized)

CBHMay5_Stamps_HBStencilLeaves1aCreate art using postage stamps.  Now, they can be real or faux, your choice. Use collage images, rubber stamps, inks, embellishments, charms, paints, eyelets, ribbons, fancy papers… whatever else you wish to create your challenge. Create a card, ATC, tag, altered art, 4 x 4, inchie, skinny (3 x 5 inches) – anything you desire! Post your art to your blog, picture trail or photo sharing site, then post a direct link to your challenge art under the comments section to share with others! Have fun and make art!!! (Please include our challenge link on your blog)

featured Quietfire products:

Dreamweaver Stencil

Dreamweaver Paste

Pastels

various Quote Rubber stamps

Stamp pads

Decorative gold embossed paper

Cardstock

22 Comments

  1. Hazel said,

    Some fishy postage stamps rub ons on my card here

  2. yogiemp said,

  3. Kelly said,

  4. Kris Dickinson said,

    I’m early this time! Here’s mine:

    Kind Correspondence

    ~~~TFL! – Kris

  5. Gayle Page-Robak said,

  6. Kersten said,

    A fun challenge – mine is posted to my blog. Thanks for stopping by!

  7. Sandy said,

  8. Christine said,

    here is my ATC .
    Thanks so much for looking!

  9. Tine said,

    Hello Ladys,
    here is my card:
    http://nordseetine.blogspot.com/2009/05/created-by-hand-postage-stamps.html#links
    Thanks for looking!
    Have a nice day!
    Tine

  10. Evelyn Spikes said,

    Here’s my 4×4 postage stamps creation:

    http://tiny.cc/16CLk

    Thanks for the challenge!

  11. Mandy said,

  12. mamapia said,

  13. Buffy said,

    My ATC is on my blog. Thanks for looking.

  14. Kristy Christopherson said,

  15. hastingshall2 said,

    My postcard with postage stamps is on my blogspot blog. I have entered it in 2 challenges.

    HERE

    Faye

  16. Kristen Hermanny said,

    Here is mine. Thank you for all the fun with this one! I love going and checking on everyone else’s stuff too!

  17. Deborah said,

    Here’s mine…along with several others and a wee family story.

    http://cardsandthings.blogspot.com/2009/05/aaaahhh-challenges.html

  18. Kerstin said,

    This is my Entry. My Hometown.
    Karte
    Thanks for looking.
    LG Kerstin

  19. Wanda H said,

    It’s been a long time but I have an entry this week!!! http://artbywanda.blogspot.com/2009/05/cbc-postage.html

  20. Penny said,

  21. Janny said,

    Sorry I am late, thank’s for the challenge.
    Here is my entry :http://wwwtricolore.blogspot.com/2009/05/birds-are-singing.html

  22. sandie said,

    Hello….you will find my entry on my blog.
    Thank-you for looking

    Sandie

Leave a Reply

