Tuesday Challenge Pink & Green

May 18, 2009 at 8:00 pm (Uncategorized)

CBHMay19,09_PkGrn_GildedWeaveHB1bCreate art using the colors Pink & Greens.  Use collage images, rubber stamps, inks, embellishments, charms, paints, eyelets, ribbons, fancy papers… whatever else you wish to create your challenge. Create a card, ATC, tag, altered art, 4 x 4, inchie, skinny (3 x 5 inches) – anything you desire! Post your art to your blog, picture trail or photo sharing site, then post a direct link to your challenge art under the comments section to share with others! Have fun and make art!!! (Please include our challenge link on your blog)

featured Quietfire products:

Bazzil Cardstock

Double Sided Tape

Flourish Rubber Stamp

Embossing Powder

Gold Leaf

34 Comments

  1. Rachel said,

    Here’s mine
    pink & green

  2. Kelly said,

    here is my challenge

  3. yogiemp said,

    Here’s mine, boy you guys are quick. I guess I shouldn’t take afternoon naps BIG GRIN. But it’s rainy and chilly in Calgary, and teh perfect thing to do on those kind of days…

    http://yogiemp.blogspot.com/2009/05/cbh-challenge-may-19th.html

    Enjoy

  4. Gayle Page-Robak said,

  5. Yvonne said,

  6. Kris Dickinson said,

    One of my favorite color combos! Here’s mine:

    Show Me Your Heart

    ~~~TFL! Have a great week! – Kris

  7. Kersten said,

    Here’s my card for the pink/green challenge.

  8. Christine said,

    My card is on my blog
    Thanks so much for looking!

  9. femmy said,

    mine is on my blog ,a href=”http://zoiy.blogspot.com/2009/05/2×4-pink-and-green.html”>here

  10. Cora said,

  11. Buffy said,

    My ATC is on my blog. Thanks for looking!

  12. motivart said,

  13. Linda I. said,

  14. Leila said,

    Here is my entry. Thank you for looking.
    http://leikku.vuodatus.net/blog/1971059

  15. shari said,

  16. Christine D. said,

  17. Rosie said,

    Thanks for the prompt – lovely colours! Here’s my entry:

    http://alteredartandstuff.wordpress.com/2009/05/19/lots-done/

  18. myriame said,

  19. Hazel said,

    My pink and green card is here

  20. Amanda Cruxton said,

    This is the 1st card I have made for your challenge blog. I am looking forward to taking part in future challenges.

    Mandy’s Card

  21. Kristen Hermanny said,

    is mine!!! Thanks for the fun challenge, and letting me play along! xxx, Kristen.

  22. Sammie said,

    My very simple card is here.
    Sammie

  23. Kristy Christopherson said,

  24. Kerstin said,

    Pretty colour combination.
    Here is my card.

    card
    LG Kerstin

  25. Marina said,

    My friend just told me that my workout fits here as well…so see here my >a href=”http://sunnysbasteloase.blogspot.com/2009/05/our-creative-corner-1605.html”>storage box for pencils.

    Hugs, Marina.

  26. Glenda Tkalac said,

    Very pretty combo! here’s mine

  27. JeanFB said,

    What a wonderful color challenge for spring! Here’s my ATC: Gardensong Muse

  28. Wanda H said,

  29. Mandy said,

  30. Deborah said,

  31. biggi-al said,

    I had to try this color combination – and so hHere is my entry.

    Thanks for looking!

  32. kat said,

    Thanks for the pink & green challenge! Here is my card. Thank you for looking. kat

  33. Created ByHand Challenge :: Pink and Green :: « Jademond said,

    […] and forgive” shrine years ago for my friend in a swap. It’s my contribution now for the pink and green challenge. It’s mostly pink with just a hint of […]

  34. jademond said,

    I again contribute an old piece of mine: a love and forget shrine

    http://jademondin.wordpress.com/2009/05/25/created-byhand…pink-and-green

Leave a Reply

