Tuesday Challenge Circles

June 1, 2009 at 11:53 pm (Uncategorized)

Circles_NewBeginning_TofY1aCreate art using Circles.  Use collage images, rubber stamps, inks, embellishments, charms, paints, eyelets, ribbons, fancy papers… whatever else you wish to create your challenge. Create a card, ATC, tag, altered art, 4 x 4, inchie, skinny (3 x 5 inches) – anything you desire! Post your art to your blog, picture trail or photo sharing site, then post a direct link to your challenge art under the comments section to share with others! Have fun and make art!!! (Please include our challenge link on your blog).

featured Quietfire products:

Rubber stamp “Every End”

Decorative papers

Blank Cards & Envelopes

36 Comments

  1. yogiemp said,

    Hi all just thought I’d beat you all to the punch line or is that the dotted line…
    Here are both of mine Enjoy

    http://yogiemp.blogspot.com/2009/06/cbh-challenge-june-2-circles_01.html

    http://yogiemp.blogspot.com/2009/06/cbh-challenge-june-2-circles.html

  2. Yvonne said,

  3. Kelly said,

    here is my circle challenge

  4. Gayle Page-Robak said,

  5. Tine said,

    Hello,
    here is my card:
    http://nordseetine.blogspot.com/2009/06/created-by-hand-kreise.html#links
    Thnaks for looking!
    Have a nice day!
    Tine

  6. Christine said,

    here is my Card for this week’s challenge. Thanks so much for looking!

  7. Mandy said,

  8. rein said,

    Here is my 4×4 card

  9. ByHand Challenge :: Circles :: « Jademond said,

    […] Juni 2009 von jademond For the  CreatedByHand “Circle” Challenge I want to show a tunnel book I made some time ago. It is nature themed and has circles in each fold […]

  10. jademond said,

  11. Heather Robinson said,

    My round robin journal pages featuring circles are on my blog. Thanks for having a look.

  12. Beth/thequeenofcups said,

    My first entry into your blog challenges! I’m so excited!!
    Here’s my blog address, I don’t know how to make the link!
    http://thequeenofcupsrunnethover.blogspot.com/

  13. Beth/thequeenofcups said,

    OOo! It made it for me! Thanks!

  14. Alberta said,

    New journal pages full of circles!

  15. Buffy said,

    My entry is on my blog. Thanks for looking.

  16. Kris Dickinson said,

    Here’s mine for today: My Muse

    TFL! Have a great week! – Kris

  17. Alberta said,

    I think my technical problem is fixed now. Sorry for the inconvienience!

  18. Arja L said,

    Here is my entry. Thanks for looking!
    http://arjan.vuodatus.net/blog/1994245

  19. Linda I. said,

  20. Kerstin said,

    My entry for this week.

    Karte

    Kerstin

  21. Shelly said,

    Hey, remember me? LOL! Finally got a chance to make something for this challenge. Can’t wait to see what you’ve all come up with! Here’s mihne:
    http://shellyhickox.blogspot.com/2009/06/created-byhand-challenge-circles.html

  22. Amy said,

  23. Andrea said,

  24. sunny79 said,

    I’ve created a summerly card and you can see it here

    Greetings, Marina.

  25. Risa said,

  26. Kristy Christopherson said,

  27. Carolyn said,

  28. Kersten said,

    Great challenge! Mine is posted to my blog. Thanks for stopping by.

  29. Jacqueline said,

    I am very late but I was intrigued by this challenge to use circles, so I joined in anyway.
    http://myscrapbasket.blogspot.com/2009/06/circles.html

  30. joanne wardle said,

  31. sunny79 said,

    Call me insane and bring me to mental home…I did 11 challenges on one card and you’re on as well.

    See my card here.

    hugs Marina.

  32. Glenda Tkalac said,

    This was really fun, here’s mine

  33. jeanette said,

    Hi,

    I new to your challenge and I just couldn’t resist joining in. I love your sample card.

    HERE’S MINE!</a

    Thanks
    Jeanette

  34. ORsolya said,

  35. NatashaMay said,

    Here is my entry. Circles are not the focal point but I hope it still counts. Thanks for looking.
    x Natasha x

  36. Amanda Cruxton said,

    Hope you like my happy sunshine and sending you smiles 🙂

    Mandy’s Card

Leave a Reply

