Tuesday Challenge Father’s Day

June 8, 2009 at 11:50 pm (Uncategorized)

CBHJune9_FathersDay_Dad1aCreate art for Father’s day.  Use collage images, rubber stamps, inks, embellishments, charms, paints, eyelets, ribbons, fancy papers… whatever else you wish to create your challenge. Create a card, ATC, tag, altered art, 4 x 4, inchie, skinny (3 x 5 inches) – anything you desire! Post your art to your blog, picture trail or photo sharing site, then post a direct link to your challenge art under the comments section to share with others! Have fun and make art!!! (Please include our challenge link on your blog).

featured Quietfire products:

Rubber Stamp”Love”

Decorative papers

26 Comments

  1. Kelly said,

  2. yogiemp said,

  3. Shelly said,

    I am so early for once! I have a couple different Father’s Day cards on my blog. One is from last year, the other is this year’s card. Thanks for looking!
    http://shellyhickox.blogspot.com/2009/06/this-weeks-created-byhand-challenge-is.html

  4. Gayle Page-Robak said,

  5. Yvonne said,

  6. Christine said,

    here is my card for this week’s challenge. Thanks so much for looking!

  7. wil said,

    My entry is on my blog.
    .
    thanks for looking.

  8. Buffy said,

    My postcard is on my blog. Thanks for looking.

  9. Deborah said,

  10. Kerstin said,

    My entry is a 4 x 4 collage.

    Karte

    LG Kerstin

  11. Rosie said,

    I altered a puzzle piece (again…!) for this challenge!

    http://alteredartandstuff.wordpress.com/2009/06/09/more-puzzling/

  12. Beth/thequeenofcups said,

  13. Faye said,

    My entry is on my WordPress blog:

    HERE

    Fate

  14. Faye said,

    Sorry, that should be FAYE in the comment above. Can’t type tonight.

  15. Tracey said,

    It’s my first time on this challenge :o)

    My card is here

    x

  16. Jackie said,

    Please see my entry:
    https://createdbyhandchallenge.wordpress.com/
    Hope you like it!

  17. Jackie said,

    Oops, sorry meant to put my link, not yours!

  18. kahwinkedink said,

    Here is my card, thank you for looking Thank you for the fun challenge too!!!

  19. Maria Matter said,

    Thanks for the fun challenges!
    here’s my Father’s Day card!
    … Joyful Stamper: A Sweet Little Helper!
    Blessings, Maria

  20. kat said,

    I needed a Father’s Day card and here is my card. Thank you for looking. katxx

  21. Audrey Meijs said,

  22. Penny said,

  23. ORsolya said,

  24. Sheila said,

  25. Sheila said,

    The html didn’t take on the last comment.

    My entry is here:
    http://smullis7.blogspot.com/2009/06/father.html

  26. sarah said,

    nice creative card

    happy father’s day 2009 !! (:

Leave a Reply

