Tuesday Challenge – Your Choice

June 15, 2009 at 11:50 pm (Uncategorized)

CBHJun16_BestFriendsBookletOpen1bThis is a FREE FOR ALL – your choice challenge.  Use collage images, rubber stamps, inks, embellishments, charms, paints, eyelets, ribbons, fancy papers… whatever else you wish to create your challenge. Create a card, ATC, tag, altered art, 4 x 4, inchie, skinny (3 x 5 inches) – anything you desire! Post your art to your blog, picture trail or photo sharing site, then post a direct link to your challenge art under the comments section to share with others! Have fun and make art!!! (Please include our challenge link on your blog).

featured Quietfire products:

White cardstock

Double Sided Tape

Pan Pastels

Rubber Stamps

Stamp Pads

Glitter

Peel Offs Sticky Shapes

Ribbon

37 Comments

  1. yogiemp said,

    well here’s my accordion card for the “My Choice” theme. enjoy
    http://yogiemp.blogspot.com/2009/06/cbh-june16th.html

  2. yogiemp said,

    And I thought I’d add a couple more to the pot. These are gilded cards using just about everything else besides traditional size. And there is still one gilded card to come that won’t be uploaded till next week.
    http://yogiemp.blogspot.com/2009/06/and-another-cbh-piece.html

  3. Yvonne said,

  4. Gayle Page-Robak said,

  5. Kelly said,

    here is my challenge

  6. Alberta said,

    I’m giving “Extreme Visual Journaling” a try. Here’s my page.

  7. Tine said,

    Hello,
    here is mine:
    http://nordseetine.blogspot.com/2009/06/created-by-hand-your-choice.html#links
    Thanks for looking!
    Have a nice day!
    Tine

  8. rein said,

    My entry is on my blog

  9. Heather Robinson said,

    It’s lovely to have an open theme this week. Wonderful art piece to inspire us!! Mine is on my blog. Thanks for having a look.

  10. aino said,

  11. Moni said,

  12. Rosie said,

    Here’s a painting I finished this morning… thanks for looking!

    http://alteredartandstuff.wordpress.com/2009/06/16/make-it-your-own/

  13. wil said,

    My entry is on my blog
    .
    thanks for looking.

  14. Gunn-Hege said,

    Thanx a lot for the challenge =0)
    Here`s my my entry

  15. Kerstin said,

    My entry for this week.

    Karte
    LG Kerstin

  16. Evelyn Spikes said,

    Here’s my tag for the My Choice challenge. It’s created with a mask and Glimmer Mists, and a Quietfire sentiment.

    http://www.flickr.com/photos/26473210@N04/3632485703/

  17. Faye said,

    My entry and my rant are on my WordPress blog.

    HERE

  18. Shelly said,

    Oooh, a rant from Faye, can’t wait to read, lol! Here’s mine!

  19. Meikoningin said,

    Here you can find my submission and the story that goed with it 😀

    http://creations-blog.blogspot.com/2009/06/in-this-house-market-street-81.html

  20. Beth/thequeenofcups said,

  21. Barbara Hagerty said,

  22. Barbara Hagerty said,

    …Trying again…. Mine is HERE

  23. Kris Dickinson said,

    I always love an open theme. Here’s mine:

    Nevermore

    ~~~TFL! – Kris

  24. kat said,

  25. lorraine said,

    check out my little art quilt square

  26. Ann Whitfield said,

    Here is mine for this week>
    Thanks for looking
    Ann x

  27. Deborah said,

  28. Hazel said,

    My card is here x

  29. sally said,

    Hi my entry is on my blog. Thanks for looking.

  30. Kristy Christopherson said,

  31. Jennifer said,

    Hi! I love the theme this week! It’s fun to do whatever you want sometimes! I’ve made a card for our friends wedding. Thanks for your blog!

    Jennifer
    http://ifeelacardcomingon.blogspot.com/2009/06/3-challenges-in-one-created-by-hand-our.html#links

  32. in training and more… « Stamprgrl’s Weblog said,

    […] Tuesday Challenge – Your Choice – Created by Hand Challenge – use anything you want (I used my cricut, some pretty old twill, some old cardstock and PP and a cut out I had for a while) […]

  33. stamprgrl said,

    here is mine in training…

    — dalis

  34. Glenda Tkalac said,

    Love the my choice theme and here’s mine

  35. IRIT said,

    MY CHOISE THIS WEEK WAS TO DO ANY ALTERED ITEM AS I BEGAN TO BELIEVE IN REUSE- REDUCE- RECYCLE- SO I USED SOME COMMERCIAL GIFT BAG AND HERE IT IS:

    HERE IS MY GIFT BAG

  36. Nikki C said,

    My Choice was a card with a handmade butterfly on it and using up my scraps too
    thanks for looking Here’s Mine
    Nikki

  37. Linda said,

    Your accordion fold card is TERRIFIC!!
    Here’s my card.

Leave a Reply

