Tuesday Challenge – Inchies

July 6, 2009 at 11:43 pm (Uncategorized)

CBHJuly0709_Inchies_Dream1aCreate art using Inchies – any theme. Use a word, image, color or feeling to portray the theme..  Use collage images, rubber stamps, inks, embellishments, charms, paints, eyelets, ribbons, fancy papers… whatever else you wish to create your challenge. Create a card, ATC, tag, altered art, 4 x 4, skinny (3 x 5 inches) – anything you desire with your inchies! Post your art to your blog, picture trail or photo sharing site, then post a direct link to your challenge art under the comments section to share with others! Have fun and make art!!! (Please include our challenge link on your blog).

featured Quietfire products:

Dye Ink Reinkers or Watercolor Inks

Rubber stamps Tiles

Rubber stamps Mini Compilation

Rubber stamp Checkerboard

Versafine black stamp pad

24 Comments

  1. yogiemp said,

    Hi All,
    here are all four ATC’s made with inchies and crackle medium. Enjoy
    http://yogiemp.blogspot.com/2009/07/cbh-challenge-july-7-inchies.html

  2. Bettie said,

    First time for me to make an inchie. Wow, that’s really small!! My ATC is on my blog.

  3. Christine said,

    My card is here Thanks so much for looking!

  4. enjoy said,

  5. tinasflickwerk said,

    Hallo,
    seit langer Zeit auch mal wieder ein Beitrag von mir!

    http://tinasflickwerk.wordpress.com/2009/07/07/blumen-lassen/

  6. Kerstin said,

    My entry is here.
    my atc
    LG Kerstin

  7. Deborah said,

  8. Sue said,

  9. Kris Dickinson said,

    Mine can be found HERE

    LOVE inchies! Thanks so much for a great challenge! – Kris

  10. Rosie said,

    This was fun! I had forgotten how much you can do with inchies!!

    http://alteredartandstuff.wordpress.com/2009/07/07/tall-small-buildings/

  11. Shelly said,

    I am inchie challenged, I’m afraid. Here is something I did awhile ago before I figured that out:

    http://shellyhickox.blogspot.com/2009/07/created-byhand-challenge-inchies.html

  12. lillife said,

    here my entry

  13. sally said,

    Hi,

    My entry is on my blog. Please click my name to view, as I am unable to add a hyperlink. Thanks for looking.

  14. Fiona Whitehead said,

  15. joanne wardle said,

    here’s mine

  16. Jacqueline said,

    I joined in this week as I just love inchie cards. Thanks
    http://myscrapbasket.blogspot.com/2009/07/created-by-hand-inchies.html

  17. jademond said,

  18. Byhand Challenge :: Inchies « Jademond said,

    […] Juli 2009 von jademond Those were the very first inchies I made. Posted again for this weeks Byhand Challenge. Back then for Sandra Very first […]

  19. Lori said,

  20. Myriame said,

  21. Penny said,

  22. Dacia Spitznogle said,

    Awesome for promoting this content material I particularly savored it

  23. Jesse Grillo said,

    If you can, send me an email and we will talk because I have an idea you will like. amazing insight. Incredible! You saved me a lot of hassle just now. Really Cool!

  24. startup adviser said,

    The people you love are lucky to have you in their lives. I truly feel this site needs a great deal more attention Neat page.

Leave a Reply

