Tuesday Challenge Color Combo Blue & Purple

August 17, 2009 at 11:45 pm (Uncategorized)

CBHAug18_BluePurple_ThankYou1aCreate art using the color combo of  Blue & Purple – in some way, shape, or fashion. Use a words, image, color or feeling to portray the theme..  Use collage images, rubber stamps, inks, embellishments, charms, paints, eyelets, ribbons, fancy papers… whatever else you wish to create your challenge. Create a card, ATC, tag, altered art, 4 x 4, skinny (3 x 5 inches), inchies – anything you desire! Post your art to your blog, picture trail or photo sharing site, then post a direct link to your challenge art under the comments section to share with others! Have fun and make art!!! (Please include our challenge link on your blog).

featured Quietfire products:

Colored cardstock

Double Sided tape

Flourish stamp

Sentiment Thank You

Gold & clear embossing powder

Perfect Medium stamp pad

16 Comments

  1. Gayle Page-Robak said,

    Terrific Serendipity, Yogi!!
    My contribution:
    Gayle’s card

  2. yogiemp said,

    Here’s mine. I see Gayle beat me to it. Big Grin
    http://yogiemp.blogspot.com/2009/08/cbh-august-18-bluepurple.html

  3. peggy gatto said,

    Now I really had fun with this challenge!
    Love the example you created!!!
    http://wwwpeggysamusement.blogspot.com/2009/08/created-by-hand.html

  4. Kersten said,

    Great colors! Thanks! My card is posted on my blog.

  5. Kelly said,

    here is my challenge

  6. Amy said,

  7. rein said,

    My entry is on my blog

  8. Christine said,

    My entry is here Thanks so much for looking!

  9. Rosie said,

    Lovely colour combo! My spoons are on my blog, here:

    http://alteredartandstuff.wordpress.com/2009/08/18/blue-and-purple-spoons/

  10. Anita said,

    Nice colourcombination.
    Here is mine:

    http://anietje.blogspot.com/

    tfl. 🙂

  11. wil said,

    My entry is on my blog.

  12. Cath said,

  13. Moni said,

  14. allmimsey said,

  15. Donna said,

    These are my favorite colors. Thanks. Here is the card I made:

    http://papercrowsanddragonflies.blogspot.com/2009/08/created-byhand.html

  16. Kerstin said,

    My entry for this week..

    my card

    Hugs Kerstin

Leave a Reply

