Are You Wearing Green?

March 15, 2010 at 11:45 pm (Uncategorized)

Create art using the theme of   “Are You Wearing Green”. Use a word, image, color or feeling to portray the theme.  Use collage images, rubber stamps, inks, embellishments, charms, paints, eyelets, ribbons, fancy papers… whatever else you wish to create your challenge. Create a card, ATC, tag, altered art, 4 x 4, skinny (3 x 5 inches), inchies – anything you desire! Post your art to your blog, picture trail or photo sharing site, then post a direct link to your challenge art under the comments section to share with others! Have fun and make art!!! (Please include our challenge link on your blog).

This week’s artwork from Design Team Member Becca Feeken

Quietfire products used:

Stamps- Wheresover you go

Spellbinders Fair Isle Borderabilities Petite, Mega Classic scalloped ovals, mega Ovals


22 Comments

  1. forrestwife said,

    here is my entry
    http://rainbowweaves.blogspot.com/2010/03/are-you-wearing-green_15.html
    thanks for looking and please leave me a comment

  2. Kris Dickinson said,

    Happy St. Patrick’s Day everyone. Here’s mine:

    Get Your Green On/March Medley

    ~~~TFL! – Kris

  3. Kelly said,

    here is my challenge

  4. Yvonne said,

  5. mamapia said,

  6. Christine said,

    You can find my entry here
    Thanks for looking!

  7. rein said,

    Here is my green card.
    bird day 😉

  8. barnie said,

  9. Clau said,

  10. Hazel said,

    my card is here x

  11. Amazing Paper Grace » Becca Bit: How’d She Do That? Butterflies said,

    […] is a card I created for a challenge over at Created ByHand called Are You Wearing Green?   It uses a wonderful sentiment from Quietfire Design called […]

  12. Jeanette said,

  13. amy said,

  14. Kym's Crafty Cards said,

    What a challenge for me when I don’t like using green but hey ho I’ve had a go!!

    Here is my card for this challenge

    Best wishes

    Kym xxx

  15. Linda I. said,

    Here’s my entry thank you for looking!!

    Linda

  16. Sayas Art said,

    Great green challenge!

    Here’s my entry:
    http://sayasay.blogspot.com/2010/03/are-you-wearing-green.html

  17. Hazel said,

    another card from me here x

  18. having a {me} day said,

    Here is my entry. Thanks for looking.

  19. Glenda Tkalac said,

  20. Mandy said,

  21. Anne said,

  22. Ellie Knol said,

    My entry is HERE !!!

Leave a Reply

