Tuesday Challenge Connections or Circles

May 31, 2010 at 11:45 pm (Uncategorized)

Create art using the theme of   “Connections” or “Circles”  in some way, shape, or fashion. Use a word, image, color or feeling to portray the theme.  Use collage images, rubber stamps, inks, embellishments, charms, paints, eyelets, ribbons, fancy papers… whatever else you wish to create your challenge. Create a card, ATC, tag, altered art, 4 x 4, skinny (3 x 5 inches), inchies – anything you desire! Post your art to your blog, picture trail or photo sharing site, then post a direct link to your challenge art under the comments section to share with others! Have fun and make art!!! (Please include our challenge link on your blog).

This week’s artwork from Design Team member Deborah March

featured Quietfire products:

Rubber Stamp

Versafine Stamp pad

Distress Ink

Krylon Gold Leafing Pen

15 Comments

  1. yogiemp said,

    here’s mine
    Thanks for looking and any comments BIG GRIN
    http://yogiemp.blogspot.com/2010/05/cbh-june-1st-circles.html
    Enjoy

  2. Kelly said,

    here is my challenge

  3. amy said,

    Here is my atc with circle’s-thank you for coming by my blog
    http://heartnsoul-amy.blogspot.com/2010/05/tmta-fairytale-crazy-amigo-friends.html

  4. danit said,

    Please come see mine.

  5. rein said,

    Here is my entry

  6. Christine said,

    You can find my Card here Thanks for looking!

  7. hilda said,

    Great inspiration piece and fabe them

    My circles are in the shape of buttons

    http://inkythings.blogspot.com/2010/06/created-by-hand-circles.html

    Thanks for looking

  8. Deborah said,

  9. peggy gatto said,

  10. Cori Berg said,

    Oh my goodness… I created this piece a month or so ago to donate to a charity auction and it fits perfectly! Look how I happened to use the circles…

    “Belong

    Thanks for looking!

  11. Wintam said,

    Here are lots of circles in one of mt new mini-album pages:

    hope you like it!

  12. Barbara Washington said,

    I’ve posted my challenge piece.

    http://magicdelights.blogspot.com/2010/06/created-by-hand-challenge-06-01.html

    I love the challenges on this site. They really spur the creativity.

  13. Barbara Washington said,

    I finished my challenge project which can be seen here.
    http://magicdelights.blogspot.com/2010/06/created-by-hand-challenge-06-01.html

  14. Denise Clark said,

  15. Rosie said,

    Here’s mine:
    Everything is a circle, and I hate circles.

Leave a Reply

